The Delmar Fire Department would like to congratulate the following members on their recent election of the 2013 District and Department Officers!

Chief – Daniel Ryan
1st Assistant Chief – Arlie Hedges
2nd Assistant Chief – Richard Root
Fire Captain — Gregory Gould
1st Lieutenant – Daniel Rhatigan
2nd Lieutenant – Jason Martin
3rd Lieutenant – Joseph Flagler
4th Lieutenant – Cory Dutcher
Fire Police Captain – George Williams
Fire Police Lieutenant – Llars Allanson
Quartermaster – Eric Nussbaum
Assistant Quartermaster – Andrew Morris
President – Thomas Stricos
Vice President – David Languish
Secretary – Cory Dutcher
Treasurer – Michael Sapel
Chaplain – Michael Roberts
Delegate – Pat Dorsey
Alternate Delegate – Wayne Earing